Up & Coming Events

  • We will be attending all the listed events below and will be able to bring orders for you, please note advance notice is required.
 

·         Friday 23rd March 2018 - Multi Beef Breeds Sale at Carlisle Mart (Beef Shorthorn, Blondes, Herefords & Simmental)
 

·         Thursday 3rd May to Saturday 5th May 2018 – Limousin Cattle Show & Sale
 

·         Friday 11th May to Saturday 12th May 2018 – Charolais & Blonde Cattle Show & Sales
 

·         Thursday 17th May to Saturday 19th May 2018 – British Blue Cattle Show & Sale, Beltex Babes (Ewes & Lambs and Empty Shearling Gimmers), Blue Texel Ewes & Lamb Sale
 

·         Friday 25th May 2018 - Multi Beef Breeds Sale at Carlisle Mart (Aberdeen Angus, Beef Shorthorn, Herefords & South Devons)
 

·         Northumberland Show - Sunday 27th May to Monday 28th May 2018
 

·         Staffordshire County Show – Tuesday 29th May to Thursday 31st May 2018
 

·         Royal Three Counties Show – Wednesday 13th June to Sunday 17th June 2018
 

·         Royal Highland Show – Tuesday 19th June to 24th June 2018
 

·         Great Yorkshire Show – Sunday 8th July to Thursday 12th July 2018
 

·         Royal Welsh Show – Saturday 21st July to Thursday 26th July 2018



More Events coming soon